Monday, December 11, 2017

WISEGUYS - Process Of Elimination EP - 1996

A1 We're Livin'
A2 In Tha Company Of Killaz (Remix)
A3 Face To Face

B1 Master Criminal
B2 Process Of Elimination
B3 Relentless-Orchard Park & Academy Homes

"We're finishing off the year with this bomb out of Boston, that was set to drop on Def Jam/Surrender in 1996. These 6, previously unreleased tracks, featured on the promotional tape version of the 1996 "In The Company Of Killaz" album. Wiseguys were a group made up of members of legendary Boston Gangsta Rap crew The Almighty RSO, Made Men and TDS Mob . The group's formation is perfectly in line with the purest form of Hip Hop - that is, music that brought gang members together, off the street,to squash beefs and create something positive to inspire others to do the same." - Chopped Herring Records

All tracks produced by Hangmen 3.
350 copies only (120 copies on Green Gold coloured vinyl & 230 on traditional black vinyl)


Shipping Date : Mid January 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment