Thursday, December 7, 2017

STEZO - More Rarities EP - 2017

DF0087 EP - 2017 - Dope Folks Records

A1 - Bop Ya Headz
A2 - Shining Star
A3 - Bonus
A4 - Mr. S
B1 - Funky For Ya
B2 - Where's The Funk At (Hands Remix)
B3 - Bop Ya Headz (Dub)
B4 - Shining Star (Dub)

"Dope Folks Records 87th release is from the legendary STEZO! 
STEZO’s “More Rarities” EP is a follow up to our 8 song EP STEZO “Unreleased & Rarities” (currently SOLD OUT). 8 songs in all, this EP compiles the tracks from STEZO’s impossible to find mid-90’s 12”s featuring the songs “Bop Ya Headz”, “Shining Star”, “Funky For Ya”, “Mr. S” and the bonus freestyle track “Bonus.” This EP also features a remix of the song “Where’s The Funk At” by DJ Hands." - Dope Folks Records

300 copies only, Shipping in early January.

Pre-Order your copy : 

No comments:

Post a Comment