Monday, December 18, 2017

Lifted Records Volume 1 - 1999

12" - 1999 - Lifted Records 

Various artist compilation released circa '99 on Lifted Records, fully produced by Thomas Morrison a.k.a DJ Slayer and featuring   Legacy from Hollis Queens and Tru Understanding from Springfield Gardens, Queens. Sunborn a.k.a King Sun also appears on the track "Direct Hit" performed by Legacy.

A4 - Tru Understanding - U Won't Forget
A5 - Tru Understanding - Life Of Crime
B1 - Legacy - That's How I Iive
B2 - Legacy feat Sunborn - Direct Hit
B4 - Tru Understanding - I Wanna Know

No comments:

Post a Comment