Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Napoelon Da Legend & DJ Doom - Path of A Warrior LP - 2018

LP - 2018 - Chopped Herring Records 

A1 The Path
A2 Gone
A3 Doomsday ft DJ Eclipse
A4 Beautiful Journey ft DJ Modesty
A5 Devil and God ft General Steele
B1 Love and Hiphop
B2 Steve
B3 Condolences
B4 Bionic Trigga  ft Blacastan & Q-Unique
B5 Propaganda

All tracks produced by DJ Doom.
350 copies only !  (120 copies on Clear + Purple + Orange mixed coloured vinyl & 230 on traditional black vinyl)

No comments:

Post a Comment