Saturday, June 24, 2017

Kyo Itachi - Genkidama 3xLP - 2017

3xLP - 2017 - Kamehameha House

A1 - Samurai Sushi feat Ruste Juxx
A2 - Organic feat Planet Asia
A3 - Da Super Heroe feat Shyheim
A4 - Like a Movie feat Big Twins (of Infamous Mobb)
A5 - At It Again feat Krondon
B1 - Look in Their Eyes feat Bishop Lamont
B2 - Off Course feat Vast Aire (of Cannibal Ox)
B3 - Trillmatic Anthem feat Conway, Ruste Juxx, Termanalogy, Skyzoo, Reks, Edo G
B4 - Megarm feat Supreme (of Representativz) & Steele (of Smif N Wessun)
B5 - The Dart Board feat C- Rayz Walz 
C1 - Trippin feat Rim Da Villins
C2 - Surprize feat Illa Noyz
C3 - Stolen Base feat Chris Spencer (Vic Spencer + Chris Crack)
C4 - Costolomy Bag feat Pressha Dinero,Vvs Verbal, Louie Skaggs, Dan Jah
C5 - Vibratium Dartboards feat Clever One (of Da Buze Bruvaz)
D1 - Genkidama flow feat Vizar Rancarr (Skanks & Kyo) & Haile Ali, Madman (of F.O.D)
D2 - Carnage feat Milez Grimez 
D3 - Proof feat Ran Reed & Innocent?
D4 - Dead Zone feat Shabaam Sahdeeq & Homeboy Sandman
D5 - Rosary Beads feat Realio Sparkzwell, Berreta 9(of Killarmy), Poison Pen, Block Mccloud
E1 - Bang Bang feat Sage Infinite, Recognyze Ali, Ill Conscious, Haile Ali, Rigz, Mooch, Twistello, Phil Blount
E2 - Should be Know feat The Committee Sounds
E3 - Bringing Back feat S.I.T.H.
E4 - Red Ribbon Flow feat M3 (of F.O.D)
E5 - Aint No Question feat FKB$
F1 - Dil Nah Nah feat Squeegie Oblong
F2 - Killamanjaro feat Haile Ali ,El Ay
F3 - Knukles Game remix feat One Click Bang
F4 - End Of Times Rhymes feat Sleep Sinatra
F5 - Up & Down feat Mélanie Rutherford

Kyo Itachi is back 8 years after "Musikyo" with certainly his biggest project : "Genkidama", a limited edition triple vinyl (Gatefold) with a huge guest list : 
Ruste Juxx, Bishop Lamont, Big Twins, Conway, Planet Asia, Termanalogy, Skyzoo, Reks, Edo G, Shyheim, Krondon,Vast Aire (of Cannibal Ox), Supreme (of Representativz), Steele (of Smiff N Wessun), Shabaam Sahdeeq, Homeboy Sandman, C - Rayz Walz, Rim Da Villins, Illa Noyz, Chris Spencer (Vic Spencer + Chris Crack), Ran Reed, Innocent?, Realio Sparkzwell, Berreta 9 (of Killarmy), Poison Pen, Block Mccloud, Pressha Dinero, Vvs Verbal, Louie Skaggs, Dan Jah, Clever One (of Da Buze Bruvaz), Vizar Rancarr (Skanks & Kyo) & Haile Ali,Madman (of F.O.D), Milez Grimez One Click Bang, Mélanie Rutherford, Sage Infinite, Recognyze Ali, Ill Conscious ... and many more. 

The project is entirely produced with his SP1200 and will be available in October 2017.
Cuts by Venom, Dj Impact & Dj Audas and Arwork Design by Jilva The Maker. Help to see this project comes true, It needs 300 pre-orders via Diggers Factory.

No comments:

Post a Comment