Monday, June 12, 2017

Hahyeem - Silence EP - 2017

EP - 2017 - Chopped Herring Records  

A1 No Purpose
A2 You Neva Know
A3 The Life I Chose
B1 My Time (Skit)
B2 Missing The Game
B3 The Life & Times of Hahyeem
B4 Seasons ft Amber

5 month ago, I blogged the brand new digital "Silence" EP released by the young Bronx MC Hahyeem aka Newton Jeremiah​ on his Bandcamp. 
It's good to see that the EP is now available on vinyl via Chopped Herring Records. 

All tracks produced by Inna Attic Crookz.
350 copies only !  (120 copies on Blue Pearl coloured vinyl & 230 on traditional black vinyl)


No comments:

Post a Comment