Saturday, July 9, 2016

Napoleon Da Legend - Soul Driven: The Early Years EP - 2016

EP - 2016 - Chopped Herring Records  

A1 Ghetto Mosque ft El Da Sensei & Sadat X
A2 Hidden Agenda
A3 Oxygen ft. Raekwon
A4 Dancing in the Rain
B1 Faux Friends
B2 Wise Men ft. Sean Price
B3 Matrix and Holograms
B4 Culture Shock

350 copies only !
(120 copies on Green and White mixed coloured vinyl
& 230 are on black vinyl)

Cop It  

No comments:

Post a Comment