Sunday, December 27, 2020

VA - Dutch Gems Vol​.​2 - 2020


EP - 2020 - Dutch Gems Records 

Compilation vinyl album curated by Chriz 'The Wiz' including 6 exclusive Dutch Hip Hop tracks from dusty Demo tapes and obscure releases by D.O.P.E. Posse, Two Out Of Millions, Spyte, Funky Tribe, Skate The Great & DJ Knowhow and Mellow MC's. Including a 20+ page A5 magazine with interviews and background knowledge with artwork by AZHQone and design by Remko Koopman.

A1 - D.O.P.E. Posse - Runaway

A2 - Two Out Of Millions - Drastic' (original)

A3 - Spyte - No Pop

B1 - Funky Tribe - Metaphore Mountain

B2 - Skate The Great & Dj Knowhow - Buckle Yo'Ass With Skills

B3 - Mellow Mc's - It's Kicking

Available in Deluxe Red vinyl (100 copies) or Classic White vinyl (100 copies)


No comments:

Post a Comment