Thursday, December 10, 2020

THE TRIBE AKASHIC - Only You Can Save Yourself - 2020

LP - 2020 - Expanded Art Records 


The Tribe Akashic is an ATL-based crew consisting of 9 young artists named RBT JNS, Sunni Velour, Hxrú, Caine Falco, Sir Plata, TAE, EnKore Beats, Ursa Major, Master Wendu originally from New York, Michigan, Ohio, Italy & Georgia. Their debut album is now available on wax (Multi-Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition of 250 Copies all hand-numbered) with the help of Expanded Art Records. 

Order (Discogs Only)

1 comment:

  1. thanks for posting my release. Very great support.
    Check out my other 33 Releases too
    Greetings from Germany and stya healthy.
    ties - expanded-art-records