Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Crystal Lake - Hidden Files Vol.2 - 2016

OCR003 LP - 2016 - Ozone Crew Records 

A1. Stand Clear
A2. Blind Sider
A3. King Of The Hill
A4. I Wonder
A5. Choose Ya Fate
B1. Stratigic Moves
B2. Speeding
B3. Story Of Kane
B4. Place Ya Bets
B5. War

All Tracks produced by C. Vorheez.
All songs written & Performed by Les Jah, Sludge Champ, Master Poet, Flex-Man, Slo Flo aka Big Slo and C. Vorheez. All tracks are from Mental Ward and Crooked Anglez

200 Copies on standard black vinyl  & 100 copies on black with white splatter available.

Order your copy :

No comments:

Post a Comment