Thursday, December 1, 2016

Class A Felony - Class A Felony LP - 2016

2xLP - 2016 - Chopped Herring Records  

A1 Intro
A2 Time To Make The Doughnuts
A3 Hyped Up;
A4 Hostage
A5 I'm Not The Herb You're Lookin 4
B1 Gotta Go, Gotta Go
B2 Papa Don't Play
B3 Lyrical Bloodbath
B4 Class A Felony
B5 I Got A Warrant
C1 Warriors Come Out To Play
C2 The Night Stalker
C3 They're All Gonna Laugh At
C4 Rita
D1 Black Rain
D2 Electricity
D3 I Can't Take No More feat. Diamond D & Lakim Shabazz

Produced by C.Smith, The 45 King, Dumar & Diamond D.
Tracks originally recorded in 1993.
Artwork by Joe Burk.

350 Copies Only !
Cop It  

No comments:

Post a Comment