Monday, November 21, 2016

Video : Abyss Dwellas - The Flesh - 2016

Video of the first single 'The Flesh' , off the upcoming 2017 album "Slum Hypnotix" by Abyss Dwellas (Deepstar & Cosha Don).
The album will be released on Monad Records , featuring artists such as : Phoenix Da Icefire, Iron Braydz, Ray Vendetta, Teslas Ghost, M9, Amy True Caxton, Logic, Arise King-David, Jerome Da Chef & DJ Technic.

No comments:

Post a Comment