Saturday, November 19, 2016

ED O.G & DA BULLDOGS - Life Of A Kid In The Ghetto - 25 Year Anniversary Cassette

Tape - 2016 - 5th & Union  

Tracklist :

A1. I'm Different 
A2. Speak Upon It (w/Ace&Quan and Def Jef) 
A3. Feel Like A Nut 
A4. I Got To Have It 
A5. She Said IT Was Great 
A6. Dedicated To The Right Wingers 
A7. Letter To The President (Bonus Track)
B1. Gotta Have Money (If You Ain't Got Money, You Ain't Got Jack) 
B2. Let Me Tickle Your Fancy (featuring Pure Blend) 
B3. Be A Father To Your Child 
B4. Stop (Think For A Moment) 
B5. Bug-A-Boo 
B6. Life Of A Kid In The Ghetto 
B7. Lik A Shot (featuring JAIYOUT) (Bonus Track)

Shipping Date : December 13th 2016
Pre-Orders are now live on Red Line Music Distribution

No comments:

Post a Comment