Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Jake One presents Townbizness Mix - 2008

Unofficial Tacoma/Seattle Hip-Hop Compilation produced by Jake One circa 2008.

Tracklist : 

Vitamin D - No Good
Jake One & Kutfather - No Introdeezy
Boom Bap Project - Welcome To Seattle
DMS - Back Up Off My Tip
Samson & Swift - Watch Your Words
Source Of Labor - Wetlands
Sinsemilla - Kaboom
Foul Play - Nightfall Round The Way
Blind Council - Only When I'm High
Ghetto Chilldren - Questions
Jace and the 4th Party feat. B-Mello & Specs One - Shit Hits The Fan
Black Tek - Sic Ill Shorty

No comments:

Post a Comment