Wednesday, July 5, 2023

Mix : Hip Hop 4 Headphones Vol 3 (Piano Edition)

Here is the Hip Hop 4 Headphones Volume 3 dedicated to Piano samples... enjoy !

Insight - Words Of Encouragement

Cali Agents - Cali Agents : The Anthem

Kev Brown ft. Kenn Starr & Quatermaine - Say Sumthin

Prodigy ft. Cormega - Three

Sadat X ft Shawn Black - Sauce for Birdheads

Souls Of Mischief - Live And Let Live

OC & U-Nast - Your Life

Pete Rock - Hope The World Don't Stop

Dilated Peoples - Pay Attention

Afu Ra - Whirlwind Thru Cities

Yesh ft. Cmnr - Most Days

Down Ta Erf - S.O.S.

All City - After Hours

Nextmen ft. Ken Boogaloo - My Way

Encore - Love & Hate (The Mellow Drama)

INI - Center Of Attention

All Natural ft. Lone Catalysts - Renaissance

QNC ft. Dimes - Streets Don Run

Homeliss Derilex - Player Status

Jeru The Damaja - Me Or The Papes

Joey Chavez - A Matter Of Time

Rita J - The Address

Murs - What Do You Know?

No comments:

Post a Comment