Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Mix : Potassium Flavoured Tapes And Sum Supa Dupa Shit #010

0. Intro by Supreme The Rude Boy

0. Checkmate - Written verse live by Apathy

1. The Cycle [Original version] by Blaque Spurm

2. Comin’ Thru by Black Star

3. Where Ya At by Finsta Bundy

4. Misery by Laster

5. Misery by Laster (Instrumental)

6. Mine Is Mine by Imperial

7. The Zoodizoo Theme by Zoodizoo

8. Mime by Down To Erf

9. Another Classic by Tross

10. Backstreet Religion (Previously unreleased) by Citizen Kane

11. Friday Nite Live by Supreme The Rude Boy

12. The Blue Curse by Ran Reed

13. Microphone Master (Domecracker Rmx) by Das EFX

14. Positional Bypass (Instrumental) by Sic Sense

15. Positional Bypass (Vocal) by Sic Sense

16. The World Is Yours (Tip Mix) by Nas

17. Bust Em’ Off by Kwest Da Mad Lad

18. AIDS by MF Grimm

19. D.O.M.E.S.W.E.L.L.A.S. by D.O.M.E.S.W.E.L.L.A.S

20. Secret Wars by God Complex

21. Infiltrate by Disaster

22. Forever Raw by The Nobodies

23. I’m Terror by Triflics

24. Gravy Techiques by Blaque Spurm

25. Top Secret Track by Yaggfu Front

26. Peace, Prosperity & Paper by A Tribe Called Quest

27. Roof Of The World by Lewis Parker

28. Jazz Selecta by Beat Demons

29. Absolutely by MF Doom

30. Execute Team by Raekwon, Inspectah Deck…

31. Sure Ya Right [LES Remix] (Instrumental) by N-Tyce

32. Sure Ya Right [LES Remix] (Vocal) by N-Tyce

33. Strategy by Raidermen ft. Lace Da Booms, Mike Zoot, Natural Elements, Sean Price

34. Doomzday Interlude by Doomzday

No comments:

Post a Comment