Thursday, February 18, 2016

Donnie Propa Presents Son Records Vol​.​1

1. Styly Cee ft. Midnyte: 'All Stylz Anthem' 
2. Def Tex: 'Postcard From Norwich' 
3. DPF: 'All Worked Out' 
4. Styly Cee ft. Scorzayzee: 'Want What's Yours' 
5. Cappo: 'Loyalty' 
6. Chrome: 'Flow Man' 
7. Mad Doctor X ft. Frisco, Cappo & Voyager: '7even' 
8. Styly Cee ft. C-Mone: 'Joyrider' 
8. Def Tex ft. HKB Finn & Ty: 'Rock The Beat' 
9. Styly Cee ft. Midnyte: 'Kofi's Night' 
10. HKB Finn ft. Task Force" Liar Liar' 
11. Lost Island: 'That's The Way It Goes' 
12. Styly Cee: 'The Sound' 
13. C-Mone: 'Inside Out' 
14. Styly Cee & Cappo: 'Unwritten Rule'
15. Madf Doctor X ft. Quakes & The Brotherhood: 'Deejays & Emcees'

No comments:

Post a Comment