Friday, May 17, 2024

Freak Tha Monsta - The D​.​O​.​P​.​E. Book - 2024

LP - 2024 - F.E.B.  


Producer/emcee Freak Tha Monsta (of the group Four Elements & Beyond) drops his solo album "The D​.​O​.​P​.​E. Book". It features Tone Spliff, Daniel Son, DJ Akil, Recognize Ali and more...  If you want to buy it on physical format, it's available on 12" Black & Gold Marble (w/ Obi Strip - 100 copies) and Gold Cassette (w/ Obi Strip - 50 copies)


No comments:

Post a Comment