Friday, May 25, 2018

Reissue : Mobb Deep - Juvenile Hell LP - 2018

LP - 2018 - Island Records

Juvenile Hell is the debut album by the hip hop duo Mobb Deep. It was recorded when they were still in their late teens and released on April 13, 1993 by 4th B'way. The album was originally released on CD, Cassette and limited edition promo-only vinyl LP, produced by Havoc, Dale Hogan, Keith Spencer, Kerwin "Sleek" Young, Large Pro, Prodigy, Paul Shabazz and Dj Premier. Here is the official reissue on vinyl !

A1. Intro
A2. Me & My Crew
A3. Locked in Spofford
A4. Peer Pressure
A5. Skit #1
A6. Hold Down the Fort
A7. Bitch Ass Nigga
B1. Hit It from the Back
B2. Skit #2
B3. Stomp Em Out (Ft. Big Noyd)
B4. Skit #3
B5. Peer Pressure (The Large Professor Remix)
B6. Project Hallways
B7. Flavor for the Non Believes

Release Date : July 6, 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment