Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Nujericans - A La Mala - 2018

Brand new project dropped by Sol Zalez & Joey Dynomite a.k.a Nujericans. The album is composed of 15 tracks produced by Joey Dynomite, AURC, A $harp, Sol Zalez, Tab, Kic, Solo for Dolo, DJ BrownBum, Shawn Luv, Saheeb BadHealth and featuring artists like The Artifacts, Thirstin Howl the 3rd, Nalm Myerz and Twilight. 

No comments:

Post a Comment