Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Jazz Spastiks & Junclassic - Mode7 LP - 2016

LP - 2016 - Dusty Platter  

A1. Intro 
A2. The Mission 
A3. Bust Ya Melon 
A4. Stunnin' 
A5. Transition 
A6. The Essence
B1. Times 
B2. Outro 
B3. Hot Shit (Bonus Track) 
B4. Bust Ya Melon (Instrumental) 
B5. Stunnin' (Instrumental)
B6. The Essence (Instrumental)

Originally released on CD & Digital format only,  Jazz Spastiks & Junclassic 2011 album "Mode 7" is now finally available on wax with 3 Bonus Instrumentals.

300 Copies Only ...
Pre-Order your Copy  

No comments:

Post a Comment