Thursday, December 3, 2015

Ill Conscious - The Essence LP - 2015

LP - 2015 - Chopped Herring Records  

A1 Good Morning Baltimore
A2 The Pledge
A3 Sheep
A4 What You Need
A5 Born Supreme
A6 When it Sounded Like This
B1 The Essence
B2 A West Side Thing feat. Dirt Platoon
B3 The Ruler
B4 Wisdom
B5 Subliminal Propaganda
B6 When It Sounded Like This Pt.2

Produced by LoopHoles, Cold Legistics, M.W.P., Too North, illMeasured, Theology.

350 Copies only !
Order your copy Here  

More Info about Ill Conscious Here  

No comments:

Post a Comment