Monday, November 30, 2015

George Fields - Glad To Meet You - 2015

LP - 2015 - UTS Records 

A1. Feel Like That ft. Glad2mecha, Realistic 
A2. Worldwide ft. Triple C, Glad2mecha 
A3. How Are You? ft. Glad2mecha, John Robinson 
A4. Get Up! ft. Doam Peace, Glad2mecha 
A5. How It Went Down ft. Alildab, Glad2mecha 
A6. Just Like Before ft. AG, Glad2mecha
B1. Feel Like That (Instrumental) 
B2. Worldwide (Instrumental) 
B3. How Are You? (Instrumental) 
B4. Get Up! (Instrumental) 
B5. How It Went Down (Instrumental) 
B6. Just Like Before (Instrumental)

300 Copies Only (Hand Numbered)
First 100 pressed on white/yellow vinyl and include a "Welcome To Dorset" postcard. 
200 on standard black wax.
Listen to the Full LP Here 

Shipping Date : January 5th 2016

Also available on Tape  

No comments:

Post a Comment