Friday, September 21, 2018

Caveman - The Victory EP - 1991

EP - 1991 - Profile Records 

This 4-Track EP was released on Profile Records in 1991 by Caveman, a UK Hip-Hop trio consisted of M.C.M, The Principle and Diamond J from High Wycombe & Aylesbury. The EP features their first main single "Victory", the original and remix versions of the track "Cool (Cos I don't Get Upset)" and a previously unreleased track "Swift Sucker". 

From Hip Hop Connection - June 1990 - Scan courtesy of Underground United  

No comments:

Post a Comment