Thursday, April 20, 2017

I'm Back !

I'm back from the Middle East ! One week under the sun but without Record Stores... 
I've been totally disconnected so here is a little resume of what I've missed :

7" - 2017 - F5 Records  

A1 - C'mon Wit Da Git Down (7" Edit)
A2 - C'mon Wit Da Git Down (Bonus Beats) 
B1 - Flexi Wit Da Tech (Cass. Demo Version)

Pre-Order your Copy  

LP - 2017 - Chopped Herring Records

A1 They Spastik!
A2 Penpusha feat. Selph Conscious
A3 Hot Shit! feat. Junclassic
A4 Yes Yes feat. Rebels To The Grain
A5 Gold Roast
A6 The Goods feat. Rebels To The Grain
A7 Ride The Rhythm feat. Destruct and Turtle
A8 Unkut Fresh feat. Rebels To The Grain

B1 Paladin
B2 Circumstances feat. Warpath
B3 Dashtastik feat. C-Dash
B4 The Clap
B5 Buzzin feat. Wes Restless and The Primeridian
B6 Spastik feat. Selph Conscious
B7 Lucy Lui Respaz - Atari Blitzkrieg feat. Ryu
B8 Apids Respaz - The In-sect
B9 Game Over

 350 copies only !

(120 copies on Crystal Clear coloured vinyl & 230 on traditional black vinyl)
Order your Copy  

CD - 2017 - Chopped Herring Records  

1 What's Goin On in A Baztardz Mind
2 Straight Outta Remix
3 Story Book Lover
4 Slippin
5 Get Down To My Dungeon
6 Master Plan
7 Doz Funky Baztardz (I'm a Baztard)
8 Straight Outta
9 Funky Smooth Shit
10 Clowns
11 Gun Bizness
12 Dyin' in Darkness

CD - 2017 - Chopped Herring Records

1 Combination
2 My Kinda Moves
3 Makin' Moves
4 Hedz To Bed (Alternate Mix Version)
5 Breakitdown
6 New Bit
7 Howidiz
8 Down For Mine
9 War Out Here
10 How I Feel (This Is)

No comments:

Post a Comment