Monday, December 9, 2013

Kista - Pushin Buttons EP - 2013

"Dusty Platter  and Soundweight Records  join forces to present their debut collaboration, featuring the legendary UK producer Kista.
‘Pushin Buttons’ is a 12 track EP, consisting of a selection of unreleased instrumentals and hard to find vocal tracks."
250 Copies Only !

A1. Stupid Mutha (Featuring Tableek)
A2. Grandmaster Majere (Featuring Sumkid) 
A3. Off The Beaten Track 
A4. Devils Shoes (Featuring Sumkid & Rob Mckay) 
A5. Talk With God (Featuring Tableek) 
A6. Moonwalk

B1. Stupid Mutha (Instrumental) 
B2. Grandmaster Majere (Instrumental) 
B3. Day Two 
B4. Devils Shoes (Instrumental) 
B5. Talk With God (Instrumental) 
B6. Day One

-= Props to Ant Cole & Dusty Platter =-

No comments:

Post a Comment