Friday, January 30, 2015

Wax Poetics presents Dope Folks Records 2015 Sampler


1. OMNISCENCE “Represent” from “Raw Factors Pt. 3″

2. YOUNG ZEE “Everybody Get (Q-Tip Remix)” from “Musical Meltdown Pt. 2″
3. EXAMPLE ft. D-Rose of Flow Factory “D.T.S.” from “Progressions: The Austin St. Suites”
4. RAST RFC “Back in the Daze” from “Across West 3rd Street”
5. THA ALKAHOLIKS: “Mr. Troublemaker” from “Alkaholiks E.S.P. Demos”
6. MIC RIPPA “96 Creamhunt” from “Mr. Mic Rippa”
7. DEEP IN DA CIRCLE “Star of Da Show” from “Deep Waters” EP
8. RAS KASS, VOOODU!, ALMIGHTY ARROGANT, SAAFIR “Handle the Truth” from “Pre-Soul On Ice Demos”
9. SIM CITY feat. ROC MARCIANO “Sole Progression” from “Killed By Def Vol.3: SIM-E”
10. WILL VILL: “Outshine The Sun” from “The Arrival” Pt.1
11. BLACK SHEEP “Give it Up” from “Early 90’s Rarities”
12. DJ STITCHES & RHYME VALORE: “These Are the Dayz” from “Another Sleepless Night” EP
13. COURAGEOUS CHIEF: “Like That” from “The Birth of Popa Chief”
14. MONSTA ISLAND CZARS (KAMACKERIS): “Mad World” from “The Come Up”
15. SNAFU!: “Blunt Smokers” from “Blunt Smokers 95-98″
16. SCHOOL DAYZE: “Put Me On” from “Killed By Def Vol. 3: SIM-E”
17. DARC MIND: “Lyrical Blunt” from “Antediluvian Vol.2″
18. WARRIORS OF SHAOLIN: “Network the Knowledge” from “Killed By Def Vol. 4: THE WHITE SHADOW”
19. DIVINE BEINGS featuring BLACK THOUGHT “We Can Get Fly from “Whatever Tracks”

Dope Folks Records 
Wax Poetics  

No comments:

Post a Comment