Tuesday, April 16, 2024

Boogiemonsters - Riders Of The Storm: The Underwater Album - 2024


2024 - 90's Tapes / HHV 

" In 1994, the Boogiemonsters stepped on the scene with their debut "Riders Of The Storm: The Underwater Album". The quartet consisting of Vex, Mondo, Myntric and Yodared, scored with a bright atmosphere throughout the entire album, pairing food for thought with laid-back productions. The album was accompanied by a few single releases with extra remix versions, two of these can be found on the bonus 7". " - courtesy of 90's Tapes

Available on 2LP+7" (500 copies), CD in jewel case (300 copies) and cassette (100 copies).

No comments:

Post a Comment