Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Last Jazz Club - Jazz Is... LP - 2018

For those who don't remember, Last Jazz Club is composed of the Danish producer Mike B and the San Diego-based emcee Veks. 
"Jazz is ..." is their last full length LP composed of 16 tracks fully produced by Mike B and featuring artists like Hex One, One Be Lo, Storykid, Blame One, Main Flow, Still Waters and Ric Scales. 
If you want to buy something good this month, here is what you need ! 

A1 Jazz Is...
A2 Most Definitely Ill
A3 Caught Up In A Trap
A4 Legacy Ft Main Flow & Blame One
A5 Suckaz
A6 Holdin' You Down Ft Still Waters
A7 Crazy For You (A Fly Love) ft Ras Juel
A8 Unfair Game Ft One Be Lo & StephanieSoul
B1 Take A Puff (Interlude) 
B2 Sippin' Ft Storykid
B3 Put It Down 
B4 Buzzin' Ft Ric Scales
B5 Five Mics Ft Hex One
B6 Buddha Funk
B7 Grab The Mic
B8 Cryin' Liquor Ft StephanieSoul

500 Copies Only !
(100 copies on Army Green coloured vinyl, 100 copies on White & Green coloured vinyl, 300 on traditional black vinyl)


No comments:

Post a Comment