Sunday, September 23, 2018

DJ Premier - Our Streets / Wut U Said ? - 2018

12" - 2018 - Payday  

Dj Premier is back with a new 12" released on the iconic Payday Records. This is a limited edition throwback Payday 12" black vinyl single commemorates one year since the relaunch of the label and includes his two singles, the anthemic "Our Streets" featuring Asap Ferg and the super gritty "Wut U Said?" featuring Casanova. 

A1 - Our Streets feat Asap Ferg
A2 - Our Streets Instrumental
A3 - Our Streets Clean
B1 - Wut U Said? feat Casanova
B2 - Wut U Said? Instrumental
B3 - Wut U Said? Clean

Release Date : November 9th 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment