Wednesday, October 10, 2018

ILL Conscious x Mz Boom Bap - Sorcery LP - 2018

LP - 2018 - Vinyl Digital  

The new Mz Boom Bap x ILL Conscious "Sorcery" project is now available on vinyl via Vinyl Digital. The album features King Magnetic, Omnia Azar, Cyn Hawkes and DJ Grazzhoppa. 

A1 - Sorcery
A2 - Potent Serum feat King Magnetic
A3 - Nostalgic
A4 - Vibes Don't Lie feat Omnia Azar & Cyn Hawkes
A5 - History feat Omnia Azar
B1 - Sorcery Instrumental
B2 - Potent Serum Instrumental
B3 - Nostalgic Instrumental
B4 - Vibes Don't Lie Instrumental
B5 - History Instrumental

500 copies only...
Release Date :  December 21st 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment