Monday, June 18, 2018

Micall Parknsun & Mr Thing - Finish What We Started - 2018

LP - 2018 - Village Live Records 

"Following the successful release of their 2017 single ‘The Raw’ long time UK hiphop veterans Micall Parknsun & Mr Thing are back with their full-length album ‘Finish What We Started’ entirely produced by Mr Thing and featuring guest raps from Melanin 9, Joker Starr, Konny Kon & Essa (formerly known as Yungun)
‘Finish What We Started’ is a 13 track LP showcasing Things diversity as a producer and Parknsuns diversity as an MC with an array of moods displayed across the album" - Village Live Records

A1 - Started
A2 - Still At It
A3 - Certain For The Win
A4 - Interlude #1
A5 - The Raw
A6 - 16 from The Gawd feat Joker Starr
A7 - Don’t You Care
A8 - Klingon Face feat Joker Starr
B1 - 8 Bricks feat M9
B2 - You’re The One
B3 - The Konny Kon Joint feat Konny Kon
B4 - Interlude #2
B5 - I’m so glad feat Essa
B6 - Still Struggling
B7 - The Epic
B8 - 8 Bricks Remix feat M9

Release Date : June 25th 2018
Pre-Orders :

Vinyl-OBI / Vinyl / Tape / CD  

No comments:

Post a Comment