Monday, January 2, 2017

DJ Step One & DJ Filthy Rich - The Turnaround: The Long Awaited Blends

"DJ Step One (UK) & DJ Filthy Rich (Canada) came together to bring you these blends of some classic hip hop acapellas over the instrumentals to Real Live's 'The Turnaround'"

01. Biggie - Victory (Pop The Trunk blend) [Step One]
02. Super Cat ft Method Man - Scalp Dem (Real Live Shit blend) [Filthy Rich]
03. Lord Finesse - Return Of The Funkyman (The Gimmicks blend) [Filthy Rich]
04. Mic Geronimo - Unstoppable (They Got Me blend) [Filthy Rich]
05. Da Youngstas ft Mobb Deep - Bloodshed and War (Ain't No Love) [Filthy Rich]
06. Royal Flush - Rotten Apple (Iceberg Slick blend) [Step One]
07. Kool G Rap & Nas - Fast Life (Larry O meets Iceberg blend) [Step One]
08. Wu Tang - CREAM (All I Ask Of You) Blend [Filthy Rich]
09. OC - Times Up (Turnaround blend) [Step One]
10. Masta Ace - Top Ten List (Day You Die blend) [Step One]
11. Raekwon ft Ghostface - Criminology Is Money (Crime Is Money blend) [Filthy Rich]
12. AZ - The Come Up (Money & Shows blend) [Step One]
13. Camp Lo - Black Nostaljack (Get Down For Mine blend) [Filthy Rich]
14. Fat Joe , Raekwon, Big Pun - Firewater (Turnaround RMX blend) [Step One]
15. Noreaga, Method Man, Biggie, Prodigy - Real Live Shit RMX [Filthy Rich]

No comments:

Post a Comment