Friday, October 9, 2015

Tek & Figub - The Everyday Headnod - 2015

A1 Intro
A2 Ninjaz in the Mist
A3 Till the Beat won’t Stop
A4 We Are Hip-Hop
B1 The Still Picture
B2 Beyond The Drums
B3 Gang Of Trees
B4 The Afterlife
C1 Too Many Pictures
C2 3 wonderers
C3 The Everyday Headnod
C4 Alone At The Broken Home
D1 Wild Flowers (The Musical)
D2 A MonkeyCalled Nature
D3 Poetry is Movin’

Cop It Here  

Also available Tek & Figub - The Everyday Headnod Instrumentals

Cop It Here  

No comments:

Post a Comment