Sunday, July 23, 2017

M.W.P - Afterglow - 2017

1. Mi Amor (Ft. Hus Kingpin)
2. Bad News (Ft. Nowaah The Flood & DJ Grazzhoppa)
3. Ancient Artifacts (Ft. Dope Product)
4. 100% (Ft. ILL Conscious, Ras Kass & DJ Grazzhoppa)
5. Hold It Down (Ft. ILL Conscious, Shabaam Sahdeeq & El Ay)
6. Golden (Ft. Cayoz, Sage Infinite & Skyzoo)
7. The Perfect Storm (Ft. Guilty Simpson, Senica Da Misfit, ILL Conscious & DJ Grazzhoppa)
8. Repulsive Desire (Ft. Senica Da Misfit & El Ay)
9. The Three Musketeers (Ft. Howard Hughes, Sage Infinite & Guy Grams)
10. Mad + Nice + Ltd. (Ft. Reks, Craig G, Sage Infinite & DJ Grazzhoppa)
11. Band Of Brothers (Ft. Recognize Ali & Jos Rockwell)
12. Dikembe Mutombo (Ft. Jos Rockwell & Roc Marciano)

The Dannish producer M.W.P is back with his second album "Afterglow" featuring Hus Kingpin, Ras Kass, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Skyzoo, Guilty Simpson, Reks, Craig G, Recognize Ali, Roc Marciano and more

Out Soon !

No comments:

Post a Comment