Monday, May 16, 2016

Diggin' Session : DJ Premier - The Premo Collection - 1999

2xLP - 1999 - Unofficial  

Billy Paul – Lets Fall In Love All Over Again
MFSB – Sunnin‘ And Funnin‘
Barbara Mason – A Good Man Is Gone
Latimore – Lets Do It In Slow Motion
Jeff Beck – Come Dancing
John Dankworth – Two Piece Flower
Flash Is On The Beat Box
Joe Simon – Drowning In The Sea Of Love
Paul Horn – Here’s That Rainy Day
Supremes – It’s Time To Break Down
War – Deliver The Word
Theme From Dark Shadows
Les Mccan – Beyond Yesterday
The Originals – Fantasy Interlude
Dizzy Gilespie – A Night In Tunesia
J.B.’s – Bring It Up
Pointer Sisters – Don’t Drive Me Crazy
The Blackbyrds – Wilford’s Gone
Thunder And Lightning – Bumpin‘ Bus Stop
Fred Wesley – Four Play
Merlena Shaw – California Soul
The Meters – Funky Miracle
Jean-Jacques Perrey – E.v.a.
Caesar Frazier – Funk It Down
Sugar Billy Gardner – I Got Some
Clarence Wheeler – Hey Jude
Melvin Bliss – Synthetic Substitution
Joe Chambers – Mind Rain
Gap Band – Yearning For Your Love
Ahmad Jamal – I Love Music

Props to Soul Cool Records 

No comments:

Post a Comment