Monday, May 7, 2018

M.W.P - Afterglow LP - 2018

LP - 2018 - Goodwill Music 

The album "Afterglow" produced by M.W.P and featuring Roc Marciano, Reks, Skyzoo, Ras Kass, Guilty Simpson, Craig G, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Hus Kingpin, ILL Conscious, Recognize Ali and more... is now live for Pre-orders. It's available on Limited Edition Vinyl (50 copies), Signed Vinyl (25 copies) and CD (20 copies).

Shipping Date : July 31st 2018

No comments:

Post a Comment