Friday, September 4, 2015

Hijack - The Horns Of Jericho - 2015

3xLP - 2015 - BackBone Records

A1. Intro / Phantom Of The Opera
A2. The Syndicate Outta Jail
A3. Back To Brixton
B1. Shoguns Assassin
B2. Airwave Hijack (Part 1)
B3. Hijack The Terrorist Group
C1. The Badman Is Robbin
C2. Fings Are Getting Better (Skit)
C3. I Had To Serve You
C4. Don't Go With Strangers
D1. Brother Versus Brother
D2. The Paranoid Schizophrenic With Homicidal Tendencies (Skit)
D3. The Contract
D4. Murder In the First Degree
E1. Daddy Rich (Part 1)
E2. Don't Go With Strangers (Original Mix)
F1. Daddy Rich (Part 2)
F2. Kamachin Sly = MC2 (Original Mix)
F3. Hold No Hostage( Original Demo)

DJ Supreme presents a special 25th Anniversary Release of The Original Horns of Jericho LP (Coloured Vinyl Re-Issue) on BackBone Records. Album Originally released in 1991.

Release Date: 25th September 2015

Pre-Order Here  

From Hip-Hop Connection - June 1992 

No comments:

Post a Comment