Monday, March 31, 2014

Djeez (HitYaWitThat) Presents Criminal Mixtape

Tracklist :

Mic Geronimo - The Natural 
DJ Krush - Ground 
DJ Krush - Meiso w Black Thought & Malik 
DJ Honda/Problemz - Kill the Noize 
Metabolics - Who I Am 
DJ Krush feat Mr. Lif - Nosferatu 
Dj Krush 
DJ Krush - Only the Strong Survive 
Group Home - Up Against Tha Wall (Getaway Car Mix) 
DJ Krush - Zen Approach 
Paradigm 70 - Verbal Infidelity 
Pete Rock - We specialize 
Dj Krush & CL Smooth - Dillinja Remix 
LPG - It Don't Stop 
Da Grassroots feat K.O.s and Thrust Sphere Of Hip-Hop - Bookworm & Sharlock Poems 
Pop Da Brown - Black On Black Crime 
Mr Complex - Dont you agree 
Mr Complex - Divine Intervention 
Mood - Tunnel Bound 
Mood - Nuclear Hip-Hop 
Eva Flo - Whut You Smokin 
Hi-Tek - Book Of Life Page2 
Company Flow - 8 Steps To Perfection 
Adagio - Upperhand 
GZA - Labels (Beat Gates Remix) 
Peanut Butter Wolf - Deep Sleep by Fanatik (Remix) 
Micranots- Exodus 
Selfsubsidence - Ceelobristics 
Desperate Waits For Response - Ceelobristics 
Ursula Rucker - Soon 
Mood - Sacred- Pt.1

No comments:

Post a Comment