Monday, March 14, 2016

Powerule - Queens - It's Where My Story Begins

"Puerto Rican crew from New York, formed by Prince Powerule, Eric Vill, and DJ Ax-Mil. In 1990 they made some noise with the single “Brick In The Wall” off of their virtually unnoticed album “Volume 1″, which gave voice for the first time to the largely unheard Latino community of New York. Most of the album was produced by Powerule themselves, where they kicked rhymes with their friends Leaders Of The New School, Kurious George, and Large Professor."

1. Prince Powerule Intro
2. Brick In The Wall (DJ Nervex Remix)
3. Smooth
4. Gots Ta Get This
5. Rhymes To Bust
6. Coke Adds Life
7. Well Connected
8. American Horror Story
9. Rock Ya Knot
10. Dawn To Dusk
11. Ruff Neck Style
12. That's The Way It Is
13. Glorify & Praise
14. Heatin Up
15. Gotta Get Away
16. Free
17. Pass The Vibes
18. 5 Minutes 2 Showtime

Mixed & additional production by DJ NERVEX for DISTURBED CHEMISTRY FOUNDATION

No comments:

Post a Comment