Friday, March 6, 2015

Trilateral Commission Presents Swiss Banks OST - 2015

LP - 2015 - Six2Six Records 

A1 2 Seconds
A2 Definition Of A Mutiny
A3 C'est La Vie  
A4 Bodymore Bounce 
A5 Where is My Blunt? 
B1 Why Would I
B2 Fishtanks & Swiss Banks 
B3 Somethin Ain't Right 
B4 Unfaithful 

Tracks produced by Monsieur Mat , Eagle , Starsh#t & Dreem
Mixes and Scratches performed by Debonair P

Out March 9th 2015
More Info Here   

No comments:

Post a Comment