Wednesday, February 25, 2015

John Robinson & Chief - We The Prolific - 2015

LP - 2015 - Feelin' Music 

Tracklist :

01-We The Prolific
02-The Rhythmics
03-Go There feat. Kyra Climbingbear
05-Everliven Scienz feat. Skitslam, Cymarshall Law & ID 4 Windz 
(Scienz of Life & Everliven Sound)
06-Stillness feat. Tiffany Paige
07-She used to be
08-Accuracy feat. Dexter St. Jock (Savage Balet)
09-Rock on
10-Deep inside feat. Stan 1
11-Fitz Ella feat. Jocelyn Ellis
13-Mega Fly feat. U George

Out March 3rd 2015 on CD & VINYL
Pre-Order Here 

No comments:

Post a Comment